Sparrow Me the Drama

Sparrow Me the Drama was the OPI nail polish color I picked out last week. Some clever marketing line for the new Pirates of the Caribbean. I fell for it. All I know is it was pretty and pink. And the name made me want to smile. Sometimes that’s all is takes. In any case, whatever thought came over me that a nail polish could somehow help keep drama away from my life is just silly.

Suffice to say that I hope all that is going on now will only help me with my artwork. I wouldn’t even know where or how to begin sharing what is going on so I will just put it out to the Universe that I pray all things are happening for my highest good. I am praying for much-needed peace.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

